Home : Joiner Parties

Joiner Parties

Our Murder Mystery joiner parties are held at venues around the UK and you can book as an individual, a couple or as a small group. Tables are usually of 10 and we aim for at least 50 people at each event. The atmosphere is fun, lively and friendly. We are always in a private room specifically booked for our event.

Some menus are published on this website or we can email them to you. We always cater for vegetarians or those with special dietary requirements.

These events are ideal for birthdays and other celebrations. We can put you in touch with any venue to discuss accommodation if you want to make a night of it.

Find out what to expect at a joiner party.

2018 Murder Mystery Dinners at Hotels

Saturday 11th August - The Reading of The Will, The Cock Hotel, Stony Stratford.

Friday 17th August - The Mummy Awakes! Hunton Park, Kings Langley.

Friday 31st August - A Victorian Affair, Oatlands Park, Weybridge.

Friday 7th September - Blue Majesty with Sherlock Holmes, The Cumberland Hotel, Bournemouth.

Friday 7th September - Clue D'Oh, Broome Park Hotel, Canterbury.

Friday 14th September - The Hunton Park Mysteries Part III (1920s), Hunton Park, Kings Langley.

Saturday 15th September - Blue Majesty (1920s), Harben House Hotel, Newport Pagnell.

Friday 28th September - Little House of Horrors,Warbook House, Hook.

Friday 28th September - King Henry VIII & The Oatlands Estate,Oatlands Park, Weybridge.

Friday 19th October - The Vicar's Tea Party, Hunton Park, Kings Langley.

Friday 26th October - The Seance, Warbook House, Hook.

Friday 26th October - A Victorian Affair, Oatlands Park, Weybridge.

Saturday 27th October - The Seance, Chilworth Manor, Southampton.

Wednesday 31st October - The Seance, The Angel Hotel, Chippenham.

Friday 9th November - The Reading of The Will (1920s), Elmers Court, Lymington.

Friday 16th November - Murder at The Ballot Box, Hunton Park, Kings Langley.

Friday 23rd November - The Owl & The Pussycat Ball, Oatlands Park, Weybridge.

Friday 30th November - The Warbrook Mysteries Part II (1840), Warbook House, Hook.

Friday 7th December - An Officer Affair (Christmas Edition), Harben House Hotel, Newport Pagnell.

Friday 7th December - A Christmas Carol (Victorian Christmas), Browns Court Rooms, London,

Friday 14th December - A Christmas Carol (Victorian Christmas), Warbook House, Hook.

Friday 21st December - An Office Affair (Christmas Edition), Hunton Park, Kings Langley.

Saturday 22nd December - Who Killed Father Christmas? Warbook House, Hook.

2019 Murder Mystery dinners

Saturday 23rd February - Clue D'Oh (1940s), Harben House Hotel, Newport Pagnell.

Saturday 13th April - The Reading of The Will, Harben House Hotel, Newport Pagnell.

Coming Soon!

Some of our other regular joiner venues include:

Needham House in Stevenage

Davy's in Canary Wharf.

Holborn Bars in London.

Quaglinos in London.

New dates for these venues coming soon.

Don't forget that we can start a Joiner Party date off on any date and in any location if you have a group of 20 people. Contact us for further information.

If you have a special requirement then do let us know and we will do our best to accommodate.

Book your event Now - Call us on 01590 641994

Murder Mystery
The Old Court House, Vinegar Hill, Milford-on-Sea, Hampshire, SO41 0RTZ

 

©2018 murder-mystery.co.uk all rights reserved | Site Map | Contact Us

TwitterFacebook