Home : Joiner Parties

Joiner Parties

Our Murder Mystery joiner parties are held at venues around the UK and you can book as an individual, a couple or as a small group. Tables are usually of 10 and we aim for at least 50 people at each event. The atmosphere is fun, lively and friendly. We are always in a private room specifically booked for our event.

Some menus are published on this website or we can email them to you. We always cater for vegetarians or those with special dietary requirements.

These events are ideal for birthdays and other celebrations. We can put you in touch with any venue to discuss accommodation if you want to make a night of it.

Find out what to expect at a joiner party and get some hints on solving a case.

2020 Murder Mystery Dinners

Friday 13th March - The Vicar's Tea Party, Warbrook House, Hook.

Saturday 14th March - A Meeting of Spies, The Queens Hotel, Bournemouth.

Friday 17th April - The Vicar's Tea Party, The Cumberland Hotel, Bournemouth.

Friday 24th April - The Legend of Bloodstone, Hunton Park Hotel, Watford.

Friday 8th May - Sherlock Holmes and The Mystery of Grave's End, Warbrook House, Hook.

Friday 7th August - Nirvana Holidays, Warbrook House, Hook.

Friday 18th September - Sherlock Holmes and The Mystery of Graves End, Hunton Park Hotel, Watford.

Friday 25th September - A Meeting of Spies, Warbrook House, Hook.

Friday 9th October - Dastardly Deeds (new script), Warbrook House, Hook.

Friday 23rd October - The Monsters' Ball (new script), Warbrook House, Hook.

Friday 30th October - Harry Potter, The Langstone Hotel, Hayling Island.

Friday 30th October - The Reading of The Will (1920s), Chilworth Manor, Southampton.

Saturday 31st October, The Seance, Whirlowbrook Hall, Sheffield.

Friday 6th November - The Warbrook Mysteries, Warbrook House, Hook.

Friday 6th November - Sherlock Holmes and The Mystery of Graves End, Lyndhurst, New Forest.

Friday 20th November - The Nativity (new script), Warbrook House, Hook.

 

Don't forget that we can start a Joiner Party date off on any date and in any location if you have a group of 20 people. Contact us for further information.

If you have a special requirement then do let us know and we will do our best to accommodate.

Book your event Now - Call us on 01590 641994

Twin Oaks Lodge, Mount Pleasant Lane, Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 8LS

 

©2020 murder-mystery.co.uk all rights reserved | Site Map | Contact Us

TwitterFacebook