Home : Joiner Parties : Hunton Park Hotel, Kings Langley

Murder Mystery in Hertfordshire

Hunton Park Hotel is situated in Kings Langley, close to Watford and just off the M25. The lovely old manor house is the perfect location for a Murder Mystery and it has the benefits of a gym, an indoor swimming pool and even a golf putting green.

Our Events at Hunton Park are:

2018

Friday 19th October - The Mummy Awakes - SOLD OUT

Friday 16th November - Murder at The Ballot Box

Friday 21st December - An Office Affair

2019

Friday 19th January - Blue Majesty (1940s)

Friday 22nd February - A Date With Death

Friday 29th March - Who Killed The Easter Bunny?

Friday 19th April - Clue D'Oh

Friday 24th May - The Reading of The Will (1920s)

Friday 28th June - The Hunton Mysteries (1740s)

Friday 19th July - Nirvana Holidays

Friday 23rd August - The Hunton Mysteries (1840s)

Friday 13th September - The Vicar's Tea Party

Friday 25th October - Little House of Horrors

Friday 22nd November - The Seance

Friday 13th December - Dickensian Christmas (Who Killed Jaob Marley?)

Pre-dinner drinks are served from 7 p.m. and the opening scene takes place. This will introduce you to the story and the characters. Starters are served at 7.30 p.m. and then over dinner you will looks at clues and question the suspects. The detective will collect your verdicts after pudding and then the murderer is revealed. Will you crack the case?

The delicious three course meal and engaging Murder Mystery is followed by a disco so you get a full night of fun and entertainment.

The cost of the the meal and murder is £50 per person and then you can stay over for £149 B&B for two if you wish.

The menu for the evening includes vegetarian options and we can accommodate special requirements. Please contact us for a copy.

Hunton Park Enquiry

Please fill in your details below and we will contact you as soon as possible

Please gives dates, location, number of guests and as much information as available.
Book your event Now - Call us on 01590 641994

Murder Mystery
The Old Court House, Vinegar Hill, Milford-on-Sea, Hampshire, SO41 0RTZ

 

©2018 murder-mystery.co.uk all rights reserved | Site Map | Contact Us

TwitterFacebook